Faculty

Faculty & Staff Members

sarah andrews

Sarah Lynn Andrews, NRN, FAAN, PhD
Dean of Students

slandrews@eruditenursing.education

judith patel

Judith Patel, NLPN
LPN Program Director

jpatel@eruditenursing.education

 

Gregory Sanders, MBA
School Registrar

gsanders@eruditenursing.education

Destiny Johnson, NRN, BCE
RN-BSN Program Director

djohnson@eruditenursing.education

 

Jeremy Pacaw
Admissions Coordinator

jpacaw@eruditenursing.education

 

Joan Beackmen
Student Services Coordinator

jbeackmen@eruditenursing.education

 

ENI Admissions

admissions@eruditenursing.education

Comments are closed